RSS Feed
May 20

A place for my personal stuff…

Posted on Thursday, May 20, 2010 in Personal

Welcome to BillRisser.com.  I will be using this site for my personal thoughts and rants and praises and… whatever. It’s basically a place for me to clear my head, and if others find value in that, awesome!

Jan 5

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Sunday, January 5, 2020 in foursquare

I’m at Westchase Golf Club! https://ift.tt/35lEprn
Jan 2

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Thursday, January 2, 2020 in foursquare

I’m at Old NE Tavern! https://ift.tt/2QF9mBN
Nov 22

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Friday, November 22, 2019 in foursquare

I’m at Ford’s Garage! https://4sq.com/2KNEVVd
Nov 21

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Thursday, November 21, 2019 in foursquare

I’m at Central Coffee Shoppe! http://4sq.com/bU8IL0
Aug 9

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Friday, August 9, 2019 in foursquare

I’m at Brass Monkey! http://4sq.com/a4qC5Z
Jul 5

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Friday, July 5, 2019 in foursquare

I’m at Belushi’s! http://4sq.com/dfJqVQ
Jun 10

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Monday, June 10, 2019 in foursquare

I’m at Tony’s Pizza! http://4sq.com/1MuJBc6
Jun 7

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Friday, June 7, 2019 in foursquare

I’m at Ford’s Garage! https://4sq.com/2KNEVVd
May 10

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Friday, May 10, 2019 in foursquare

I’m at Central Coffee Shoppe! http://4sq.com/bU8IL0
Mar 24

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Sunday, March 24, 2019 in foursquare

I’m at The Corner Drafthouse! http://4sq.com/29gVD1K