RSS Feed
May 20

A place for my personal stuff…

Posted on Thursday, May 20, 2010 in Personal

Welcome to BillRisser.com.  I will be using this site for my personal thoughts and rants and praises and… whatever. It’s basically a place for me to clear my head, and if others find value in that, awesome!

May 10

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Friday, May 10, 2019 in foursquare

I’m at Central Coffee Shoppe! http://4sq.com/bU8IL0
Mar 24

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Sunday, March 24, 2019 in foursquare

I’m at The Corner Drafthouse! http://4sq.com/29gVD1K
Mar 22

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Friday, March 22, 2019 in foursquare

I’m at Pacific Beach Shore Club! http://4sq.com/37FqIs
Mar 16

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Saturday, March 16, 2019 in foursquare

I’m at Pier 60! http://4sq.com/btcUtA
Mar 2

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Saturday, March 2, 2019 in foursquare

I’m at Central Coffee Shoppe! http://4sq.com/bU8IL0
Feb 3

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Sunday, February 3, 2019 in foursquare

I’m at Westchase Golf Club! http://4sq.com/55pJVP
Feb 1

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Friday, February 1, 2019 in foursquare

I’m at Amarone Restaurant! http://4sq.com/5WRz2O
Jan 26

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Saturday, January 26, 2019 in foursquare

I’m at Central Coffee Shoppe! http://4sq.com/bU8IL0
Dec 24

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Monday, December 24, 2018 in foursquare

I’m at Brass Monkey! http://4sq.com/a4qC5Z
Dec 8

Foursquare Photo Post from IFTTT!

Posted on Saturday, December 8, 2018 in foursquare

I’m at Amigos Tortilla Bar! https://4sq.com/2qYAJKy